Hickey PTA Board 2018-2019

Current Hickey Elementary PTA Board information

National School of Excellence Cake

Officers

President
Tarrah Lantz - president@hickeypta.org

Vice President
Kattia Prado- vp@hickeypta.org

Secretary
Jennifer Burggraf - secretary@hickeypta.org

Treasurer
Cindy Hawkins - treasurer@hickeypta.org

Parliamentarian
Kristin Cooke - parliamentarian@hickeypta.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education
Kattia Prado - vp@hickeypta.org

Assistant Treasurer
Carrie Bartell

Communications
Carlina Womeldorph - communications@hickeypta.org

Council Delegate - OPEN

Cultural Diversity
Jessica Hernandez - multicultural@hickeypta.org

Fall Fundraiser
Katherine McClendon - fallfundraiser@hickeypta.org

Health Safety/Youth Protection
Yessica Hinklin - health@hickeypta.org

Hospitality
Gina Peterson - hospitality@hickeypta.org

Membership
Emily Wyatt - membership@hickeypta.org

Programs
Janet Morrison

School Spirit
Robin Sherman

Community Outreach - OPEN

SAGE - OPEN

Volunteers
Melinda Marshall - volunteers@hickeypta.org

Book Fair
Carolyn Crumpton - bookfair@hickeypta.org

School Supplies
Jeana Bahl - schoolsupplies@hickeypta.org

Spirit Store
Jennifer Caranfa

Yearbook
Amanda Matheny

Special Committee Chairs

Marquee
Barbara Work

Newsletter
Kristin Marker - newsletter@hickeypta.org

Translator
Vanessa Oates

YO Pack
Jennifer Mueller

Newcomers
Melanie Carron

WatchD.O.G.S.
Doug Moore

Skate Night/Swim Night
Lindsay Jackson

Pumpkin Patch
Traci Brandon

Painless Fundraisers / Box Tops
Dyan Brown

Painless Dinners
Katherine McClendon & Jennifer Mueller

NOTE: If you're trying to reach a Board Member and an organizational email address is not listed, please send one to info@hickeypta.org so we can forward them the message.