Hickey PTA Board 2020-2021

Current Hickey Elementary PTA Board information

National School of Excellence Cake

Officers

President
Melinda Marshall - president@hickeypta.org

Vice President
Jennifer Burggraf - vp@hickeypta.org

Secretary
Dyan Brown - secretary@hickeypta.org

Treasurer
Gina Peterson - treasurer@hickeypta.org

Parliamentarian
OPEN

Standing Committee Chairs

Clubs Chairperson
OPEN

Communications / Outreach Chairperson
Nadia Blind - communications@hickeypta.org

Hospitality Chairperson
Jessica Hernandez - hospitality@hickeypta.org

Membership Chairperson
Suzy Christensen - membership@hickeypta.org

Programs / Spirit Events Chairperson
Janet Morrison - programs@hickeypta.org

Volunteers Chairperson
OPEN

Ways & Means Chairperson
Janet Morrison - programs@hickeypta.org

School Supplies
OPEN

Yearbook Chairperson
Amanda Matheny

Special Committee Chairs

Under Clubs

  • Chess Club - OPEN
  • Environmental Club - OPEN
  • WatchD.O.G.S. - OPEN

Under Communications / Outreach

  • Display Case - OPEN
  • Webmaster - Tarrah Lantz, admin@hickeypta.org
  • Newsletter - OPEN
  • Translator - OPEN
  • Council Delegate - Katherine McClendon
  • Community Outreach - OPEN

Under Hospitality

  • STAAR Snacks - OPEN
  • Teacher Recognition - OPEN

Under Membership

  • Newcomer's Committee - OPEN

Under Volunteers

  • Workroom Volunteers - OPEN
  • Library Volunteers - OPEN
  • Room Representatives - OPEN

Under Programs / Spirit Events

  • Arts in Education - OPEN
  • Skate / Swim Night - OPEN
  • Pumpkin Patch - Carrie Bartell
  • Cultural Diversity - OPEN

Under Ways & Means

  • Painless Fundraisers - Darcy Dayton
  • Painless Dinners - Delilah Moore
  • Sponsorships & Donations - OPEN
  • Spirit Store - OPEN
  • Spring Fundraiser - Delilah Moore
  • Fall Fundraiser - OPEN
  • Book Fair - Carolyn Crumpton

NOTE: If you're trying to reach a Board Member and an organizational email address is not listed, please send one to info@hickeypta.org so we can forward them the message.